01768 894247

School Council Elections for the school year 2018/19 took place on Thursday, 27th September

Representatives were elected as follows:



On the 8th February, 2016 our Chair and Vice Chair (School Year 2015/16) joined with other school council members from our cluster schools for a very special day out to London. While there they enjoyed a ‘flight’ on the London Eye and a tour and workshop at the Houses of Parliament.

Plumpton School Council


Plumpton School
Plumpton, Penrith,
Cumbria CA11 9PA

Telephone: 01768 894247

Google Map

News & Info

View all news items

© Copyright 2019 Plumpton School